Home > About Us > Board of Directors

Board of Directors

2020-2021 DCMAND Board of Directors

Would you like to attend a board meeting? Visit our events page.

Executive Committee

Raeleena Collington

Kris Sollid

Kathleen Pellechia

Jenny Dang

Darlena Birch

Colleen Sideck

Aisha Moten

Deborah Noymer

Thea Botswain

General Board Members

Emily Braaten

Mary Elizabeth Jarosz

Dani Hansen

Sachelly Julian-Serrano

Dr. Jared Meacham

Dr. B. Michelle Harris

Jennifer Krasilovsky

Annie McLemore

Jasmine Tucker

Meagan Miller

Audie Myer-Spears

Raeleena Collington

Kathleen Pellechia

Dr. Jared Meacham