Contact Us

Our office is located at:
1120 Connecticut Ave, Ste 460
Washington, DC 20036
Phone: 571.882.2864

Emails

General: info@eatrightdc.org

President: president@eatrightdc.org

President-Elect: president-elect@eatrightdc.org

Secretary: secretary@eatright.org

Treasurer: treasurer@eatrightdc.org

DC House of Delegates Representative: delegate@eatrightdc.org

Public Policy: policy@eatrightdc.org

Potomac Post: potomacpost@eatrightdc.org

Communications: communications@eatrightdc.org

Professional Development: education@eatrightdc.org

Social Media: socialmedia@eatrightdc.org

Nomination Committee: nominating@eatrightdc.org

Community Initiatives: community@eatrightdc.org

Volunteer Coordinator: volunteer@eatrightdc.org

Click here to join our google group to receive updates about jobs and local happenings.

Questions: info@eatrightdc.org

Website login issues: stephanie.johnson119@gmail.com

Social Media
Follow us on Twitter: @DC Dietitians
Like us on Facebook: @EatRightDC

Social Media Disclaimer
DCMAND aims to provide timely, interesting, and high-quality information that promotes conversation and awareness among its members, others health and nutrition professionals, and the public. Sharing an article or other content from another source does not constitute an endorsement by DCMAND, its Board of Directors, or its members, nor do any opinions expressed necessarily reflect those of DCMAND, its Board of Directors, or its members. DCMAND cannot guarantee the accuracy of any information from an outside source.

DCMAND Electronic Mailing List & Etiquette Guidelines
Please see DCMAND EML Instructions & Etiquette Guidelines

Leave a Reply